Design-In-Expertise And Service
Search for ...
globsearch_:
Manufacturer Category Article Free text

DAPU Telecom – Ethernet PHY Portfolio DAP8201/11

Ethernet PHY Portfolio DAP8201/11

The Ethernet PHY IC portfolio of DAPU Telecom is currently being built up. A product group which is currently also difficult to source on the world market. 

In the following, we would like to introduce to you the currently available products from DAPU Telecom in combination with a short system overview and the offer of our partners.


Ethernet PHY Portfolio DAP8201/11

DAPU Telecom focuses on the design and development of products for telecommunications systems. In addition to the time/clock elements from high-precision clock modules like STRATUM Master Clock, OCXO and TCXO to silicon-based oscillators and crystals, Ethernet PHYs are also offered.

For a typical functional group in hardware with an Ethernet interface, DAPU can offer the main components PHY IC and clock. Available matching RJ-45 connectors are offered by Link-PP and Elec & Eltek.

As described above, the Ethernet PHY portfolio at DAPU is currently being built up. Available PHY ICs are the DAP8201M for 10Base-Te/100BASE-TX and the DAP8211R for 10Base-Te/100Base-TX/ 1000Base-T with an operating temperature range of 0°C to 70°C. According to DAPU Telecom, it is planned to extend the operating temperature range to the industrial grade -40°C to +85°C by the end of 2022. In addition, DAPU Telecom is developing products for data rates above 1Gbit.

Functions such as a power-down/sleep mode, auto-negotiation, Wake-on-LAN (WoL), automatic polarity correction, clock output for the connected MAC, simple power supply (only one VDD required) and drivers for (network) status LEDs are offered by both ICs.

 

Additional Spec of DAP8201M and DAP8211R

DAP8201M

  • MII or RMII Interface
  • EEE (IEEE802.3az-2010)
  • BLW Correction
  • Auto MDIX
  • QFN32 (5mm x 5mm)

DAP8201M Brief Datasheet

DAP8211R

  • RGMII Interface
  • EEE (IEEE802.3az-2010)
  • BLW Correction
  • SyncE Support
  • Configurable RGMII I/O voltage (3.3V, 2.5V, 1.8V)
  • QFN40 (5mm x 5mm)

DAP8211R Brief Datasheet

We will be happy to provide you with further, detailed information on request, for example to which competitor products the Ethernet PHYs DAP8201M and DAP8211R are pin-compatible. Our team is ready to help you with any further questions you may have regarding the challenging timing market.

Contact us by phone directly or send us an enquiry using the form below!


    Please contact me by

    I'm intressted in:

    QuotationVisitDatasheetSamplesOthers

Design-In-Expertise And Service
Suchen nach ...
globsearch_:
Hersteller Kategorie Artikel Freitext

DAPU Telecom – Ethernet PHY Portfolio DAP8201/11

Ethernet PHY Portfolio DAP8201/11

Das Ethernet PHY Portfolio DAP8201/11 von DAPU Telecom befindet sich derzeit im Aufbau. Eine Produktgruppe, die aktuell auf dem Weltmarkt ebenfalls als schwer beschaffbar gilt. 

Im Folgenden möchten wir Ihnen die aktuell verfügbaren Produkte von DAPU Telecom näher vorstellen, verbunden mit einer kurzen Systembetrachtung und dem Angebot unserer Partner.


Ethernet PHY Portfolio DAP8201/11

Bei DAPU Telecom steht die Entwicklung von Produkten für die Telekommunikationstechnik im Vordergrund. Neben den Zeit-/Takt gebenden Elementen von hochgenauen Clock-Modulen als STRATUM Master Clock über OCXO und TCXO, bis hin zu Silizium basierten Oszillatoren sowie Quarzen, werden auch Ethernet PHYs angeboten.

Für eine typische Funktionsgruppe in einer Elektronik mit Ethernet Schnittstelle kann DAPU so die Hauptkomponenten PHY und Clock anbieten. Verfügbare passende RJ-45 Konnektoren bieten wir Ihnen von Link-PP sowie Elec & Eltek an.

Wie eingangs beschrieben befindet sich das Ethernet PHY Portfolio bei DAPU im Aufbau. Aktuell sind als PHY IC für 10Base-Te/100BASE-TX der DAP8201M sowie für 10Base-Te/100Base-TX/ 1000Base-T der DAP8211R mit einem Betriebstemperaturbereich von 0°C bis 70°C verfügbar. Eine Erweiterung auf den industriellen Temperaturbereich -40°C bis +85°C ist laut DAPU Telecom aktuell für Ende 2022 geplant. Darüber hinaus ist DAPU Telecom in Entwicklung von Produkten für Datenraten über 1Gbit.

Funktionen wie einen Power-Down/Sleep-Mode, Auto-Negotiation, Wake-on-LAN (WoL), automatische Polaritätskorrektur, Takt-Ausgabe für den angeschlossenen MAC, einfache Spannungsversorgung (nur eine VDD nötig) und Treiber für (Netzwerk-) Status-LEDs bieten beide ICs.

Weitere Eigenschaften DAP8201M und DAP8211R

DAP8201M

  • MII oder RMII Interface
  • EEE (IEEE802.3az-2010)
  • BLW Korrektur
  • Auto MDIX
  • QFN32 (5mm x 5mm)

DAP8201M Kurzdatenblatt

DAP8211R

  • RGMII Interface
  • EEE (IEEE802.3az-2010)
  • BLW Korrektur
  • SyncE Support
  • Konfigurierbare RGMII IO Spannung (3.3V, 2.5V, 1.8V)
  • QFN40 (5mm x 5mm)

DAP8211R Kurzdatenblatt

Gerne versorgen wir Sie mit weiteren, ausführlichen Informationen auf Anfrage, wie z.B. zu welchen Wettbewerbsprodukten die Ethernet PHYs DAP8201M und DAP8211R pin-kompatibel sind. Auch für die Beratung im angespannten Timing-Markt steht Ihnen unser Team gern zur Verfügung.

Senden Sie uns mit dem Formular unten eine Anfrage oder kontaktieren Sie uns direkt per Telefon!


    Bitte kontaktieren Sie mich zu oben genannten Thema per

    Ich bin interessiert an:

    AngebotBesuchsterminDatenblattMusterSonstiges