Design-In-Expertise And Service
Search for ...
globsearch_:
Manufacturer Category Article Free text

DAPU Telecom – new franchise – Timing for communications in Europe

We are excited to introduce our new partner DAPU Telecom. Earlier this month, DAPU and Ineltek signed a distribution agreement for Europe.


DAPU Telecom neuer DistributionsvertragDAPU Telecom was founded in 2005 and offers a wide range of components for telecommunications. Very stable and accurate oscillators and clock generators of different technologies, components like PLLs or clock buffers, ICs for IEEE1855/PTP as well as RF components like circulators or isolators for the expansion of the new mobile radio technologies.

Portfolio of DAPU Telecom

The innovation, quality and focus are reflected in its success in 5G base station Market, DAPU is a qualified supplier for top telecom customers. With us as a partner, DAPU Telecom now extends its offering to the innovative developments of its European customers.

Parameters such as

  • Accuracies up to +/-1.5 µs @24h
  • Extremely low phase noise up to -140 dBc/Hz (100 Hz) / -155 dBc/Hz (1 kHz)

achieved. In addition to these for Stratum 1 classified applications, OCXOs are also available for Stratum 2 and 3E classifications too.

Interesting Si based oscillators are offered for applications that require low jitter at frequencies between 10 kHz and 350 MHz, small sized OCXO (O11 Series: SMD 9x4x6.5 mm³ / O79 Series: SMD 9.7×7.5×3.9 mm³), high stability TCXO with ultra wide temperature range (+/-0.05 ppm @ -40°C to +105°C) and standard oscillators.

Clock buffers with up to 10 outputs for LVDS, LVCMOS, LVP, ECL, HCSL are available up to frequencies of 3 GHz.

Various ICs are available for the synchronization according to IEEE 1588v2/PTP requirements. Additionally, PHY-ICs for standard 10/100 Mbit data rates as well as 1 Gbit are available.

The product group of circulators and isolators for RF designs already includes over 500 different models in 45 different packages. SMD products are available for high-power (30 W, 150 W peak; d=7 mm) as well as low-power applications (4 mm x 4 mm) in series production.

Applications

Everywhere, precise oscillators and components for clock distribution are needed, including modern router technology, base stations for mobile communications and computing or network technology for data centers.

But also for intelligent networks that are driving society forward (networks for energy distribution for electro mobility, general power supply; communication networks in IoT or the transport sector) are not imaginable without these components.

Contact us, we will be happy to provide you with expert support in selecting the right timing solution for your next development!

    Please contact me by

    I'm intressted in:

    QuotationVisitDatasheetSamplesOthers

Design-In-Expertise And Service
Suchen nach ...
globsearch_:
Hersteller Kategorie Artikel Freitext

DAPU Telecom – neuer Distributionsvertrag – Timing für Telekommunikation für Europa

Wir freuen uns Ihnen unseren neuen Partner DAPU Telecom vorstellen zu können. Anfang dieses Monats haben DAPU und Ineltek einen Distributionsvertrag für Europa geschlossen.


DAPU Telecom neuer DistributionsvertragDAPU Telecom wurde 2005 gegründet und bietet ein breites Spektrum von Komponenten für die Telekommunikation an. Sehr stabile und genaue Oszillatoren und Taktgeneratoren verschiedener Technologien, Komponenten wie PLLs oder Clock-Buffer, ICs für IEEE1855/PTP oder auch RF Bauteile wie Zirkulatoren oder Isolatoren für den Ausbau der neuen Mobilfunktechnologien.

Portfolio von DAPU Telecom

Die Innovation, Qualität und der Fokus spiegeln sich in seinem ErfolgDAPU Telecom neuer Distributionsvertrag Clock Modules auf dem Markt für 5G-Basisstationen wider. DAPU ist ein qualifizierter Lieferant für Top-Telekommunikationskunden. Mit uns als Partner bietet DAPU Telecom nun sein Portfolio auch für die innovativen Entwicklungen der europäischen Kunden an. Es werden Parameter wie

  • Ganggenauigkeiten bis zu +/-1.5µs @ 24h
  • Extrem geringes Phasenrauschen bis zu -140 dBc/Hz (100Hz) / -155 dBc/Hz (1kHz)

erreicht. Neben diesen für nach Stratum 1 klassifizierten Anwendungen sind auch OCXOs für Stratum 2 bzw. 3E verfügbar.

Angeboten werden interessante Si-Oszillatoren für Anwendungen, die einen geringen Jitter bei Frequenzen zwischen 10kHz und 350MHz fordern, Miniatur OCXO (O11 Serie: SMD 9x4x6.5 mm³ / O79 DAPU Telecom neuer Distributionsvertrag Sync ICSerie: SMD 9.7×7.5×3.9 mm³), sehr stabile TCXO mit erweitertem Temperaturbereich (+/-0.05 ppm @ -40 °C to +105 °C) sowie Standard-Oszillatoren.

Clock-Buffer mit bis zu 10 Ausgängen für LVDS, LVCMOS, LVP, ECL, HCSL sind bis zu Frequenzen von 3 GHz verfügbar.

 

Für Synchronisationsanwendungen nach IEEE 1588v2 stehen verschiedene ICs zur Verfügung, ergänzt DAPU Telecom neuer Distributionsvertrag Zirkulatordurch PHY-ICs für Standard 10/100 Mbit Datenraten sowie 1 Gbit.

Die Produktgruppe der Zirkulatoren und Isolatoren umfasst bereits über 500 verschiedene Derivate in 45 Bauformen. SMD Produkte sind sowohl für High-Power (30 W, 150 W peak; d=7 mm) sowie Low-Power Anwendungen (4 mm x 4 mm) in Serie verfügbar.

Anwendungen

Sei es in der modernen Router-Technik, Basisstationen für Mobilfunk oder Rechen- & Netzwerktechnik für Rechenzentren – überall hier werden genaue Oszillatoren und Bausteine zur Takt-Verteilung benötigt.

Aber auch für intelligente Netze, die zunehmend die Gesellschaft voranbringen (Netze zur Energieverteilung im Bereich der Elektromobilität, der allgemeine Stromversorgung; Kommunikationsnetze in IoT oder dem Transportwesen) sind ohne diese Komponenten nicht denkbar.

Sprechen Sie uns an, wir beraten Sie gern bei der Auswahl der passenden Timing-Lösung für Ihre nächste Entwicklung!

    Bitte kontaktieren Sie mich zu oben genannten Thema per

    Ich bin interessiert an:

    AngebotBesuchsterminDatenblattMusterSonstiges