Design-In-Expertise And Service
Search for ...
globsearch_:
Manufacturer Category Article Free text

Bruckewell – New Distribution agreement for Si-, SiC- and GaN-Discretes

Bruckewell - New distribution agreementBruckewell Technology LTD (Taiwan) and Ineltek GmbH (Germany) have entered into a new distribution agreement to provide innovative discrete semiconductor products to customers in Europe.

Bruckewell Product Groups 

Founded in 2007, Bruckewell has driven the development of diodes, bipolar transistors and MOSFETs as well as LED drivers.

In addition to products in classic Si technology, products of the latest technology generation are available with SiC MOSFETs & Diodes and GaN HEMTs in common packages and as KGD or wafer to meet the design requirements of the coming years.

Diodes

Bruckewell offers a wide variety of diode types as basic components:

  • Fast Recovery diodes
  • Schottky diodes
  • Switching diodes
  • Zener diodes
  • SiC diodes
  • TVS diodes
  • ESD protection diodes

In addition to individual diodes, bridge rectifiers can also be obtained for currents from IFSMmax=1.5A@50V to 50A@1000V.


Bipolar Transistors

A wide range of NPN (VCE=20…400V) and PNP (VCE=-30…-300V) bipolar transistors are available in Si technology. The portfolio is completed by digital transistors with already embedded bias resistors.


SiC Products

Offering components in SiC technology, Bruckewell enables modern designs of highly efficient and space-saving power supplies. With Schottky diodes and MOSFETs for applications up to 1200V, existing designs can be optimized and future applications can be prepared at the same time.

Other power discretes and products

In addition to these already mentioned product groups, which are integral to almost any application in the power sector, Bruckewell offers MV & HV Si-MOSFETs and LED drivers products for developments in which classic light sources are to be replaced by LEDs.

KGD & Wafer

If you are interested to do an own module integration make profit of our new distribution agreement and please ask us about the possibilities for dies (KGD) and wafer supply. Ask us for more details for the conditions of these options.


The Ineltek team will be happy to assist you in orientation and selecting from the Bruckewell portfolio.

    Please contact me by

    I'm intressted in:

    QuotationVisitDatasheetSamplesOthers

Design-In-Expertise And Service
Suchen nach ...
globsearch_:
Hersteller Kategorie Artikel Freitext

Bruckewell – Neuer Distributionsvertrag für Si-, SiC- und GaN-Bauteile

Bruckewell - New distribution agreementDie Bruckewell Technology LTD (Taiwan) und die Ineltek GmbH (Deutschland) haben einen Distributionsvertrag geschlossen, um den Kunden in Europa innovative diskrete Halbleiterprodukte anzubieten.


Bruckewell Product Groups

 
2007 gegründet, hat Bruckewell die Entwicklung von Dioden, Bipolar-Transistoren und MOSFETs sowie LED-Treiber vorangetrieben.

Neben Produkten in klassischer Si-Technologie sind mit SiC MOSFETs / Dioden und GaN HEMTs Produkte der neusten Technologiegeneration in gängigen Gehäusentypen und als KGD bzw. Wafer verfügbar, um den Designanforderungen der kommenden Jahre zu begegnen.

Dioden

Als Basiskomponenten bietet Bruckewell die verschiedensten Dioden-Typen an:

  • Fast Recovery Dioden
  • Schottky-Dioden
  • Schalt-Dioden
  • Zener-Dioden
  • SiC-Dioden
  • TVS-Dioden
  • ESD Schutzdioden

Neben einzelnen Dioden können auch zu Brückengleichrichtern verschaltete Dioden für Ströme von IFSMmax=1,5A@50V bis 50A@1000V bezogen werden.

Bipolar-Transistoren

In Si-Technologie ist eine große Auswahl an NPN (VCE=20…400V) und PNP (VCE=-30…-300V) Bipolar-Transistoren verfügbar. Ergänzt wird das Portfolio mit Digital-Transistoren mit bereits integrierten Bias-Widerständen.

SiC-Produkte

Bruckewell ermöglicht durch das Angebot an Bauteilen in SiC-Technologie moderne Designs hocheffizienter und platzsparender Stromversorgungen. Mit Schottky-Dioden und MOSFETs für Anwendungen bis 1200V lassen sich bestehende Designs optimieren und neue Applikationen auf künftige Anforderungen vorbereiten.

Weitere Produktgruppen

Neben diesen bereits erwähnten Produktgruppen, die aus nahezu keiner Anwendung im Power-Bereich wegzudenken sind, bietet Bruckewell MV & HV Si-MOSFETs und LED-Treiberprodukte für Entwicklungen, in denen klassische Leuchtmittel durch LEDs ersetzt werden sollen.

KGD & Wafer

Wenn Sie an einer eigenen Modul-Integration interessiert sind, fragen Sie uns nach den Möglichkeiten der Lieferung von KGDs (known good dies) und Wafern. Fragen Sie uns zu den entsprechenden Konditionen an.


Gern unterstützt Sie das Ineltek Team bei Orientierung und Auswahl im Portfolio von Bruckewell

    Bitte kontaktieren Sie mich zu oben genannten Thema per

    Ich bin interessiert an:

    AngebotBesuchsterminDatenblattMusterSonstiges