Design-In-Expertise And Service
Search for ...
globsearch_:
Manufacturer Category Article Free text

3PEAK – Analogue, Signal Chain, Interface & Power Management – new distribution agreement

We are pleased to announce the signing of the distribution agreement with 3PEAK.

3PEAK was founded in Shanghai back in 2012 and has since been dedicated to the development of analogue, signal-chain, interface, power, power-management and mixed-signal front-end ICs.

Today, over 1600 products are already available. In 9 development centres, almost 70% of the employees work in research and development. This is reflected in a well-filled roadmap for new products in the next 2 years.

Portfolio overview

The 3PEAK portfolio covers almost every area of an analogue signal chain, power supply, communication interfaces or driver ICs. The following diagram illustrates the different product groups

Analog, Signal-Chain, Interface & Power-Management Overview

Amplifiers (OPs)

It becomes immediately apparent how broad 3PEAK’s portfolio is. In the area of amplifiers, almost all types can be found, so that your developers can quickly find the right product based on the most important parameters, including many “classics” such as LM321, LM324, LM358, but also high-quality OPs optimised for zero-drift, low-noise, high-speed or high-voltage. Bidirectional zero-drift shunt measuring amplifiers or amplifiers with high common-mode voltage up to 285V can also be found in the portfolio.

Converter

In the field of converters, both high sampling rates (up to 50 Msps @ 10 bit) and high resolution (up to 24 bit @ 4ksps) are offered. The ADCs and DACs are complemented by combined ADC/DACs. Analogue front-ends with e.g. 8 channels (16 bit @ 1 Msps), with +/-10V bipolar inputs as well as PGA and intelligent pre-processing (filter) complete the product range.

Interface ICs

3PEAK offers transceivers for widely used interfaces such as RS485, RS422, RS232 or CAN. For applications requiring electrical isolation, various digital isolator ICs are available for transmission rates up to 100Mbit/s at 5kVrms and CMTI>150kV/µs. Currently 3PEAK is working on the combination of transceivers and isolators.

Power supply & monitoring

For the power segment, LDOs are available either with Vin up to 42V or Iout up to 3A as well as Buck-DC/DC converters for up to 60V@5A.

Voltage supervisor ICs with and without watchdog function are available with different reset thresholds. Also available: precision shunt regulators compatible with the TL431 as well as voltage references with 0.15% accuracy, 30ppm/°C drift and low output noise (e.g. 50µVpp at Vout=2.5V) for an operating temperature range from -40 to 125°C.

Driver ICs

Full-bridge motor drivers up to 17V / 1A, low-side gate drivers (for MOSFETs/IGBT) as well as 7 / 8 channel low-side switch arrays (ULN2003 compatible) form the final part of the product range.


In addition to the products currently available for industrial applications, the first automotive qualified ICs are available as well as many more on the current roadmap.

We would be happy to advise you on Analog, Signal-Chain, Interface & Power-Management parts from the 3PEAK product portfolio for your next product development or find suitable available alternative components for already finished designs.

    Please contact me by

    I'm intressted in:

    QuotationVisitDatasheetSamplesOthers

Design-In-Expertise And Service
Suchen nach ...
globsearch_:
Hersteller Kategorie Artikel Freitext

3PEAK – Analog, Signal-Chain, Interface & Power-Management – neuer Distributionsvertrag

Wir freuen uns, Ihnen die Unterzeichnung des Distributionsvertrages mit 3PEAK bekannt geben zu können.

3PEAK wurde bereits 2012 in Shanghai gegründet und hat sich seitdem mit der Entwicklung von ICs aus den Bereichen Analog, Signal-Chain, Interface, Power, Power-Management und Mixed-Signal-Frontend gewidmet.

Heute sind über 1600 Produkte bereits verfügbar. In 9 Entwicklungszentren arbeiten fast 70% der Mitarbeiter in der Forschung und Entwicklung. Dies zeigt sich in einer gut gefüllten Roadmap für neue Produkte in den kommenden 2 Jahren.

Portfolio-Überblick

Das Portfolio von 3PEAK deckt nahezu jeden Bereich einer analogen Signalkette, der Stromversorgung, Kommunikations-Schnittstellen oder Treiber-ICs ab. Folgende Grafik veranschaulicht die verschiedenen Produktgruppen

Analog, Signal-Chain, Interface & Power-Management Overview

Verstärker (OPs)

Es wird sofort ersichtlich, wie breit das Portfolio von 3PEAK ist. Im Bereich der Verstärker finden sich nahezu alle Typen, so dass Ihre Entwicklung anhand des wichtigsten Parameters das passende Produkt schnell findet, darunter auch viele „Klassiker“ wie LM321, LM324, LM358 aber auch hochwertige OPs optimiert auf Zero-Drift, Low-Noise, High-Speed oder High-Voltage. Bidirektionale Zero-Drift Shunt-Mess-Verstärker oder Verstärker mit hoher Common-Mode Spannung bis 285V finden sich ebenfalls im Portfolio.

Wandler

Im Bereich der Wandler werden sowohl hohe Sampling-Raten (bis 50 Msps @ 10 Bit) wie auch eine hohe Auflösung (bis 24 Bit @ 4ksps) geboten. Ergänzt werden die ADCs und DACs durch kombinierte ADC/DACs. Analog-Frontends mit z.B. 8 Kanälen (16 Bit @ 1Msps), mit +/-10V bipolaren Eingängen sowie PGA und intelligenter Vorverarbeitung (Filter) ergänzen das Produktspektrum.

Schnittstellen ICs

3PEAK bietet Transceiver für weit verbreitete Schnittstellen wie RS485, RS422, RS232 oder CAN. Für Anwendungen, die eine elektrische Isolation erfordern, stehen verschiedene digitale Isolator-ICs für Übertragungsraten bis zu 100Mbit/s bei 5kVrms und CMTI>150kV/µs zur Verfügung. Aktuell arbeitet 3PEAK an der Kombination aus Transceivern und Isolator.

Spannungsversorgung & -überwachung

Für den Powerbereich sind LDOs entweder mit Vin bis zu 42V oder Iout bis 3A sowie Buck-DC/DC Wandler für bis zu 60V@5A verfügbar.

Voltage-Supervisor-ICs mit und ohne Watchdog-Funktion stehen mit verschiedenen Reset-Schwellen zur Verfügung. Außerdem im Angebot: Präzisions-Shuntregler kompatibel zum TL431 sowie Spannungsreferenzen mit 0.15% Genauigkeit, 30ppm/°C Drift und niedrigem Ausgangsrauschen (z.B. 50µVpp bei Vout=2.5V) für einen Betriebstemperaturbereich von -40 bis 125°C.

Treiber-ICs

Voll-Brücken-Motortreiber bis 17V / 1A, Low-Side Gate-Treiber (für MOSFETs/IGBT) sowie 7 / 8 Kanal Low-Side-Switch-Arrays (ULN2003 kompatibel) runden das Angebot ab.


Neben den aktuell für industrielle Anwendungen verfügbaren Produkten sind erste automotive qualifizierte ICs verfügbar sowie viele weitere auf der aktuellen Roadmap.

Gern beraten wir Sie zu dem Produktportfolio aus Analog, Signal-Chain, Interface & Power-Management von 3PEAK für Ihre nächste Produktentwicklung oder suchen für Sie passende verfügbare Alternativkomponenten für bereits fertige Designs

    Bitte kontaktieren Sie mich zu oben genannten Thema per

    Ich bin interessiert an:

    AngebotBesuchsterminDatenblattMusterSonstiges